MY BOY!!

I’m listening to Chris Stapleton ♫ #iHeartRadio #NowPlaying https://www.iheart.com/artist/chris-stapleton-901714/?cmp=android_share

My baby boy, I cant believe that your now in Kinagarden and wont be but 3 more months and your going to be 6 years old. Its taking a lot of strength for mommy to type my feeling out like this. Im holding back tears because I got to stay strong for you and sissy. I have missed so much of your lifes alredy.

I wish I could have been there to watch you walk across the stage, graduating pre-K. Oh how much wish to see your pictures you drew at school or how great you do at writing your name. I wish I could read you and Sissy books before bed like we use to do. I wish I could wake up in the mornings to you and sissy jumpinh on my bed to get up. I hate myself for not being good enough for all of you. Daddy morgan bubba sissy and you. I lost you because Mommy was sad and she reacted in her emotions the wrong way because my baby boy ,mommy was so selfish and scared so I left for a week. When I come back home there was nothing I could do to have your daddy forgive me. He was so heart broke that I was not able to fix it. He refused and still does for mommy to be in your life right now. I wont give up even though I feel like somtimes I wont ever be able to do this.

Brandon Jay Fike my son. You and sissy are all I have and I dont get to have yall anymore. I want to hold you son and sissy. Every time we get the chance to see each other. It kills me because I have to say goodbye and Mommy has no idea how long or when the time again we will have with each other.

Your growing so much baby! I love you son with all my heart and I pray to God he can bring us back together again. I need you both in my life but I have to have the necessities before I can have you staying with me. Forever my son and my big boy wgo I know has not stoped loving me. PLEASE dont stop and know Mommy is always always going to Love you and sissy. My goal for 2019 new year is to be further to sobriety that I have you and sissy getting visitations with me. 2019 the year I get our home for us. I cant loose my faith!!!

Love always

Your mommy

“Its been 3 years now fighting this battle to have you both back.”

Author: Making it happen!!

Profile update!!... Hello! I'm Brittany from Florida, the sunshine state.lol. OK, let's get serious. I'm a divorced mother of two, I had went two years now, having my children held over my head. It was the most depressing two years of my life. From that time frame , my life has did a full 360. I went to rehab in January of this year 2017. I'm a new recovering addict. I relapsed after rehab, Just because, I let again, my kids father, manipulate me, bring me down, with harsh words and telling me I could not go to my sons T-ball practice. So I went back to my old friends, back to the same shit. Not for long, my 30 days in a Christian rehab, was not for nothing. I almost let it take me down all over again. I was smarter then before, I stood up for myself. I didn't give up, I never will give up. I now have a blog, It is kinda where I will start my growth in writing. I'm still learning a lot, I have a gift in painting and drawing that I did not know. I love to be outside, I'm 26 and I clime trees, not to play but to read a book, yoga if It's the right tree, (only one, have I fount perfect for yoga that is about 20 ft high and 3 1/2 feet wide. Most beautiful tree, I have ever climbed. My wants are to climb a good size mountain/cliff(train for it), sky dive, write a book, help people in need, stay in a tree house in the woods for a month with someone close to my heart. (only time and patience will bring me to the "who" I will spend it with. (Lol) I want to learn more about psychology, creative writing, freelanceing, astrology, yoga, law on custody, meditation, Now after all that rambling I just did, here is who I am now today. I have a big heart, I care for everyone, I mean that, even the ones who have hurt me. I care for everyone. I believe in forgiveness, I don't like fighting, conflict, I'm not no bad ****. I'm a woman who has grown out the party every night crap, I still know how to enjoy life, just in a chill way. I love to laugh and smile. I don't have no perfect teeth by far but I one day will afford to have them fixed a little straighter. Lol. Only thing I have that I'm self contious over, If pointed out. Now if it's not, I don't know where that self contious goes, because I will smile all day everyday. Everybody and anybody can make a smile beautiful. So smile, even if you got no teeth in your head, smile! Just cause, it feels good!!!

Leave a comment